Joint Secretariat

The Joint Secretariat provides information to applicants about funding opportunities, deals with project applications, and assists beneficiaries in implementing their projects. It ensures the project selection is equitable and transparent, collects and elaborates data for programme monitoring, and coordinates and promotes programme events at a transnational level.

It also assists the Managing Authority and the Monitoring Committee in carrying out their tasks.

General contacts

Via Giovanni Battista Morgagni, 6
40122 Bologna (Italy)

e-Mail: info@interregadrion.eu

Barbara Di Piazza

Head of Joint Secretariat

Phone: +39 051 527 5129
eMail: barbara.dipiazza@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Adela Franja

Operational Coordinator

Phone: +39 051 527 3949
eMail: adela.franja@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Lucia Calliari

Content Lead and Project Officer

Phone: +39 051 527 3280
eMail: lucia.calliari@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Andrea Igazi-Eppacher

Project Officer

eMail: andrea.igazieppacher@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Antonio Agrosi

Project Officer

eMail: Antonio.Agrosi@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it

Evangelia Karpodini

Strategic project ISO 1 and Finance Officer

Phone: +39 051 527 8823
eMail: evangelia.karpodini@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Marco Zecchinato

Finance Lead and Finance Officer

Phone: +39 051 527 8883
eMail: marco.zecchinato@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Bozana Beslic

Finance Officer

eMail: Bozana.beslic@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Davorka Zagar

Finance Officer

eMail: Davorka.Zagar@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it

Giulia Frattini

Communications Officer

Phone: +39 051 527 8013
eMail: giulia.frattini@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Koralia Branioti

Communications Officer

eMail: koralia.branioti@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Jelena Kolić

National Contact Point Lead and Project Officer

Phone: +39 051 527 5378
eMail: jelena.kolic@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Valentina Pavoni

Administrative Officer

Phone: +39 051 527 8703
eMail: valentina.pavoni@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Valentina Di Vincenzo

eMS/JEMSOfficer

Phone: +39 051 527 5165
eMail: valentina.divincenzo@regione.emilia-romagna.it