

MEMBERS of the IPA ADRION MONITORING COMMITTEE as of 17 April 2024

Partner State	Partner State Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution
Turiner state			Substitute	
ALBANIA	Altin	Zeqo	Official Member	Directory of Convergence and Cohesion with EU/State Agency for Strategic Programming and Aid Coordination
ALBANIA	Valbona	Kosova	Substitute	Directory of Convergence and Cohesion with EU/State Agency for Strategic Programming and Aid Coordination
BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA	Sanja	Vukadin	Official Member	Directorate for European Integration
BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA	Mersiha	Delić	Substitute	Directorate for European Integration
BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA	Lejla	Šadinlija	Substitute	Directorate for European Integration
CROATIA	Stella	Arneri	Official Member	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Directorate for European Territorial Cooperation
CROATIA	Marko	Opančar	Official Member	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Service for Transnational and Interregional Cooperation and Macro- Regional Strategies

Partner State Name	Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution
	rume		Substitute	
CROATIA	Marica	Babić	Official Member	Public Institution RERA SD for coordination and development of Split Dalmatia County
CROATIA	Mislav	Kovač	Substitute	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Sector for Coordination of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes and Macro-Regional Strategies
CROATIA	Ivana	Živković	Substitute	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Service for Transnational and Interregional Cooperation and Macro- Regional Strategies
CROATIA	Antonija	Odak	Substitute	Regional Development Agency of the Dubrovnik-Neretva County (DUNEA)
GREECE	Katerina	Themeli	Official Member	Managing Authority "INTERREG 2021-2027" – Programmes Management
GREECE	Vasillis	Charitantis	Official Member	Managing Authority "INTERREG 2021-2027" – Programmes Management
GREECE	Eva	Karagianni	Substitute	Managing Authority "INTERREG 2021-2027" – Planning & Evaluation
GREECE	Nikoletta	Tatari	Substitute	Managing Authority "INTERREG 2021-2027" – Planning & Evaluation
ITALY – National level	Paolo	Galletta	Official Member	Agency for Territorial Cohesion
ITALY – National level	Germana	Di Falco	Substitute	Agency for Territorial Cohesion
ITALY – National level	Battistina	Cugusi	Substitute	Presidency of the Council of Ministers – Department for Cohesion Policy

Partner State Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution	
			Substitute	
ITALY– National level	Antonio	Verrico	Substitute	Agency for Territorial Cohesion
ITALY– National level	Ivan	Curzolo	Substitute	Agency for Territorial Cohesion
ITALY – Regional level	Stefania	Bussoletti	Official Member	Marche Region
ITALY – Regional level	Natalino	Barbizzi	Substitute	Marche Region
ITALY – Regional level	Barbara	Togna	Substitute	Abruzzo Region
MONTENEGRO	Miloš	Marković	Official Member	Ministry of European Affairs
MONTENEGRO	Jasna	Bulatović	Official Member	Ministry of European Affairs
MONTENEGRO	Milena	Adžić	Official Member	Ministry of European Affairs
MONTENEGRO	Tijana	Đoković Vlahović	Substitute	Ministry of European Affairs
MONTENEGRO	Veselin	Šćepantović	Substitute	Ministry of European Affairs
MONTENEGRO	Sandra	Blagojević	Substitute	Ministry of European Affairs

Partner State	Name	Name Surname	Official Member	Institution
runner state	Nume		Substitute	institution.
NORTH MACEDONIA	Evgenija	Serafimovska- Kirkovski	Official Member	Secretariat for European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Semir	Veli	Official Member	Secretariat for European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Vullnet	Arifi	Official Member	Ministry of Local Self-Government
NORTH MACEDONIA	Zuica	Zmejkovska	Substitute	Secretariat for European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Sofche	Krstikj	Substitute	Secretariat for European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Nuredin	Ismaili	Substitute	Ministry of Local Self-Government
SAN MARINO	Lino	Zonzini	Official Member	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
SAN MARINO	Giulia	Santi	Official Member	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
SAN MARINO	Paola	Ghiotti	Official Member	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
SERBIA	Ivana	Davidović	Official Member	Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia
SERBIA	Sanda	Šimić Stambolić	Official Member	Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia

Partner State	Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution
runer state rune	Traine		Substitute	
SERBIA	Kristina	Ašković	Official Member	Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia
SERBIA	Dragan	Popović	Substitute	Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia
SLOVENIA	Tanja	Rener	Official Member	Ministry of Cohesion and Regional Development
SLOVENIA	Dejan	Prešiček	Official Member	Ministry of Cohesion and Regional Development
SLOVENIA	Aleksandra	Šuster Močnik	Official Member	Ministry of Cohesion and Regional Development
European Commission	Joanna	Kiryllo	Observer	DG Regio
European Commission	Helena	Sundblad- schaefer	Observer	DG Regio